Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pebblewood Plaza - Omaha

5 rating

The ladies that work here are awesome! My haircut was on point. I will be coming back soon!

4 rating

Not my usual store but good, quick cut

5 rating
  • 10/07/19
  • Christopher S. Google

I will be honest, after reading a few reviews I was scared. But please ignore the reviews!! Just go in and see Nik. She is the best. From the moment I walked in the door, through the whole experience, haircut & beard trim, it was terrific. I will be back as long as Nik is there. She is my new go to. Thanx Nik for giving me a new regular for my haircut. Oh and listen to her about product, the stuff she told me about has made my beard soft already. She knows her stuff

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Matthew S. | October 11, 2019 Google

"The ladies that work here are awesome! My haircut was on point. I will be coming back soon!"

4
Matt F. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Not my usual store but good, quick cut"

5
Christopher S. | October 7, 2019 Google

"I will be honest, after reading a few reviews I was scared. But please ignore the reviews!! Just go "

5
Michael A. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Lovely people, haircut looks good. They've got free neck trims in between haircuts and there's TVs t"

5
S. B. | September 26, 2019 Google

"All of the girls here do an outstanding job. I get my fade cleaned up and a trim every 7-10ish days "

3
Sam D. | September 8, 2019 Google

"I like them but sometimes they take forever but it?s okay"

4
Stuart H. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Busy place, had to wait for a walking haircut. I suggest registering online for faster service."

5
Jaime S. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Tiffany is the best, I have been going with her for years and she always does a fantastic job. Her r"

1
Fight A. | July 9, 2019 Google

"First time at thus location, they definitely don't have qualified hait cutters, my hair cut it self "

5
Dan D. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Outstanding staff, very professional and friendly. I'm very picky about my hair and they knocked it "