Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pebblewood Plaza - Omaha

5 rating

Sarah is the best!!! I won't go anywhere else!

4 rating

Kids liked it

1 rating

The stylist didn't cut it like I asked, instead she made it look like it with gel. She didn't trim around my ears & didn't seem grateful for the 10$ tip. I have to finish the cut myself at home very disappointed.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
David S. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Sarah is the best!!! I won't go anywhere else!"

4
Danielle T. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Kids liked it"

1
Mykael P. | July 28, 2021 Google

" The stylist didn't cut it like I asked, instead she made it look like it with gel. She didn't trim "

5
Michael K. | July 2, 2021 Google

" The girls that work here are great"

3
Jamie T. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Hair stylist was not very personable and did not clean the hair off my son's neck, face, and ears."

5
Len C. | April 22, 2021 Google

" This is a great place to get your haircut, the manager Amanda was great, did a good job, very profe"

5
Filly H. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Best hair cuts in town"

5
Christian T. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Stopped in to ask if anyone could do my 1 year old son's first haircut and explained I was super ne"

4
Jason S. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and professional hair cuts."

4
Patrick W. | April 3, 2021 Google

" My kids haircut kinda sucked but the hair dresser was good with my special needs kid."